pro football hall of fame

Bears, Ravens set to kick off NFL preseason

The NFL's preseason schedule kicks off Thursday night with the Baltimore Ravens and Chicago Bears facing off in the Hall of Fame Game in Canton, Ohio.

Eight elected in loaded Pro Football Hall of Fame 2018 class

The Pro Football Hall of Fame has a large contingent heading to Canton, Ohio, later this year, as wide receiver Randy Moss, wide receiver Terrell Owens, linebacker Brian Urlacher, safety Brian Dawkins, linebacker Ray Lewis, guard Jerry Kramer, linebacker Robert Brazile and Bobby Beathard made up the star-studded class of 2018 elected on Saturday.