La Crosse Area Chamber of Commerce recognizes community members

The La Crosse Area Chamber of Commerce held its annual meeting and recognition dinner at the La Crosse Center Monday, 3.

The chamber gave out awards for leadership, volunteering,  community service, and regional progress.

Award winners included the following:

-Dick Lommen, McDonald’s Restaurant’s Courtesy Corporations, Community Service Award

-Brady Lowe, Globe University, Volunteer of the Year

-Dyanne Drudos, US Bank National Association, Leadership Award

-The La Crosse Loggers, Regional Progress Award