2017 Riverboat Shore Stop Schedule

Boats dock at the Mississippi River Levee in Riverside Park, La Crosse.

It is recommended that you call ahead to make sure the the boat is on schedule: Toll free: 800-658-9424 Local: 608-782-2366.

American Queen
americanqueensteamboatcompany.com – 888-749-5280

Saturday, July 29 NOON – 5PM (CANCELLED)
Friday, August 4 8AM – 8PM (CANCELLED)
Saturday, August 5, Noon-5pm.
Friday, August 11 8 AM – 8PM
Wednesday, August 16 8AM – 5PM

American Duchess – NEW!
americanqueensteamboatcompany.com – 888-749-5280

Saturday, September 2 NOON – 5PM
Queen of the Mississippi
americancruiselines.com – 800-460-4518
Thursday, August 3 11AM – 6PM
Monday, August 7 6AM – 12:30PM
Monday, August 14 6AM – 12:30PM
Thursday, August 31 11AM – 6PM
Monday, September 4 6AM – 12:30PM
Thursday, October 5 11AM – 6PM
Thursday, October 12 11AM – 6PM
Monday, October 16 6AM – 12:30PM

America
americancruiselines.com – 800-460-4518

Wednesday, August 23 11AM – 6PM
Monday, August 28 6AM – 12:30PM
Thursday, September 7 11AM – 6PM
Monday, September 11 6AM – 12:30PM
Sunday, October 8 11AM – 6PM
Thursday, October 12 6AM – 12:30PM
Sunday, October 22 11AM – 6PM
Thursday, October 26 6AM – 12:30PM

Louisiane
frenchamericline.com – 888-387-1140

Thursday, September 21 TBA
Thursday, October 5 TBA

Schedule courtesy of www.explorelacrosse.com

Comments

comments