Wisconsin Sports

Boys basketball playoff brackets released

WIAA and MSHSL release postseason seedings

2/16/14 - Boys Basketball Playoff Brackets Released

WIAA Division One
(No local teams)

WIAA Division One Bracket

WIAA Division Two
In Division Two, Central and Holmen are on a collision course to meet. The one and two seeds receive first round byes, while Tomah heads to Onalaska and Logan hosts Sparta.

WIAA Division Two Bracket

WIAA Division Three
In Division Three, G-E-T gets a No. 2 seed over Aquinas, but both have first round byes, as does No. 4 seed West Salem. B-R-F goes to Arcadia, Viroqua travels to Neillsville, and in a different sectional, Richland Center hosts PdC.

WIAA Divsion Three Bracket

WIAA Division Four
Blair-Taylor and Westby receive byes in Division Four. Mel-Min heads to Necedah and Luther hosts Whitehall.

WIAA Division Four Bracket

WIAA Division Five

There are no byes in Division Five. No. 1 seed Gilmanton hosts Elmwood, Alma-Pepin hosts Lincoln, C-FC faces Plum City, and Independence heads to Eleva Strum. On the bottom portion of that bracket, the Scenic Bluffs champs, Bangor, receive a No. 1 seed and will host Wonewoc-Center. New Lisbon travels to Royall, La Farge hosts Weston, and Cashton heads to Hillsboro.

WIAA Division Five Bracket

Rushford-Peterson and Spring Grove receive byes, while Caledonia hosts Lewiston-Altura and La Crescent heads to Chatfield.

MSHSL Brackets

Top Sports Videos

Latest Sports Headlines

This Week's Circulars