Vikings open up 2013 season on the road

Published On: Apr 18 2013 07:22:01 PM CDT   Updated On: Apr 18 2013 07:22:32 PM CDT
Minnesota Vikings

Week 1 - at Detroit - Sunday, September 8, noon

Week 2 - at Chicago - Sunday, September 15, noon

Week 3 - vs. CLEVELAND - Sunday, September 22, noon

Week 4 - vs. PITTSBURGH (at London) - Sunday, September 29, noon

Week 5 - BYE

Week 6 - vs. CAROLINA - Sunday, October 13, noon

Week 7 - at N.Y. Giants - Monday, October 21, 7:40 p.m.

Week 8 - vs. GREEN BAY - Sunday, October 27, 7:30 p.m.

Week 9 - at Dallas - Sunday, November 3, noon

Week 10 - vs. WASHINGTON - Thursday, November 7, 7:25 p.m.

Week 11 - at Seattle - Sunday, November 17, 3:25 p.m.

Week 12 - at Green Bay - Sunday, November 24, noon

Week 13 - vs. CHICAGO - Sunday, December 1, noon

Week 14 - at Baltimore - Sunday, December 8, noon

Week 15 - vs. PHILADELPHIA - Sunday, December 15, noon

Week 16 - at Cincinnati - Sunday, December 22, noon

Week 17 - vs. DETROIT - Sunday, December 29, noon

*Weeks 11 - 17 start time may shift due to NFL flexible scheduling