Voter resources

La Crosse mayoral race info.

Tim Kabat and Doug Farmer move on in the La Crosse mayoral election.

General voter information

Spring Election - April 2, 2013

Find your polling place

Find your polling place, voter registration info.

Interact with

WKBT News8000

"Like" us on Facebook

WKBT News 8 News

Follow us on Twitter