Local News

4 new La Crosse police officers to be sworn in

Swearing in ceremony is on Friday at 9 a.m.

LA CROSSE, Wis. - Four new police officers will be sworn in on Friday morning in La Crosse.

A ceremony, which is open to the public, will be held in the La Crosse City Council Chambers at 9 a.m.

The four new police officers to be sworn in are Alex Burg, Dustin Darling, Tyler Rachwal, and Chelsey Wagner.

Top Videos

Latest News

This Week's Circulars