IMAGE: Unity Day #2

Submit your #UnityDay2015 photos here!

Upload a photo wearing orange and holding a sign that says, "Compassion Lives Here" and help us unite against bullying this October.

MyNetwork TV Channel Guide

 La Crosse area

 Ch 6 

 Eau Claire

 Ch 9 


 Ch 19 

 La Crosse area

 Ch 10 

 Coon Valley Telephone  
 Coon Valley, Chaseburg, Stoddard and surrounding rural areas

 Ch 7 

 SW Wisc (Viroqua, Westby, Coon Valley area)

 Ch 12 

 Norwalk, Wilton, Ontario

 Ch 7 

 SE Minnesota
 (Caledonia, Houston, Mabel, Canton, Lanesboro, Spring Grove, Dakota, Hokah, Brownsville,

 Ch 20 

 Hiawatha Broadband  
 Winona area

 Ch 16 

 Vernon Communications  
 SW Wisc (Genoa, De Soto, La Farge, Liberty Pole, Readstown, Viola, Viroqua, Westby, Yuba)

 Ch 7 

 Tec Com  
 Richland Center

 Ch 7 

 La Valle  
 Cazenovia, Ironton

 Ch 7 

 Camp Douglas, New Lisbon, Hustler

 Ch 7 

 Richland Grant  
 Blue River, Boaz, Gays Mills, Sabin, Soldiers Grove

 Ch 7 


 Ch 7 

 Tri County Coop  
 Independence, Whitehall area

 Analog - Ch 95 
Digital - Ch 138 

 ACE Telephone Assoc.  
 SE Minnesota
 (Brownsville, Dakota, Eitzen, Hokah, Caledonia)

 Ch 16 

 SE Minnesota (Houston, La Crescent, Rushford)

 Analog- Ch 16 
Digital - Ch 6 

CBS Shows

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
141 South 6th Street
La Crosse, WI 54601


Front Desk: (608) 782-4678
Newsroom: (608) 784-7897
or 1-800-285-9528


Lobby Hours:
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Closed Captioning:
Closed Captioning